Online

Claudia Renner presents: The Dean of Germany (1/7)

A reunion with the stars of the legendary online show

Germany’s most successful song contest goes into overtime: enthusiastic viewers have forced a reunion with the Fabulous Six. 6X Dean Reed in top form, each time lovingly and specially moderated for this episode by the real stars behind the stars.

From May 18 with Dixie Schnebly aka Claudia Renner and the first episode of THE DEAN OF GERMANY, starting at 9pm on YouTube:

iframe width="1100" height="619" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/jxOlPKxU1nc?autoplay=1&rel=0&feature=oembed" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen

 

© Annemone Taake

CLAUDIA RENNER

Claudia’s intensity overwhelms: After her acting studies, Ulrich Khuon brought her to the Thalia Theater. There she worked a lot with Andreas Kriegenburg (“Hexenjagd”, “Unschuld”, “Bernada Albas Haus”), but also with Stephan Kimmig (“Penthesilea”) and many others. Later she moved to the Stuttgart Staatstheater, where she played e.g. Rosalind in “Wie es euch gefällt” (Th. Dannemann) or in “Nachtasyl” (V. Lösch). Now freelance, she makes guest appearances in a wide variety of musical productions – she sang the Countess in “Figaro”, Sally Bowles in Cabaret, Kate in “Kiss me Kate”, Elly in Bowie’s “Lazarus” as well as Jenny in Brecht’s “Threepenny Opera” and could also be experienced as Helene Weigel via VR glasses.

Online

Claudia Renner präsentiert: The Dean of Germany (1/7)

Deutschlands erfolgreichster Songcontest geht in die Verlängerung: begeisterte Zuschriften haben ein Wiedersehen mit den Fabulous Six erzwungen. 6X Dean Reed in Höchstform, ein jedes Mal liebevoll und eigens für diese Spielfolge anmoderiert von den wahren Stars hinter den Stars.

Ab 18. Mai mit Dixie Schnebly alias Claudia Renner und der ersten Folge von THE DEAN OF GERMANY, ab 21 Uhr auf YouTube:

iframe width="1100" height="619" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/jxOlPKxU1nc?autoplay=1&rel=0&feature=oembed" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen

 

© Annemone Taake

CLAUDIA RENNER

Claudias Intensität überwältigt: Nach ihrem Schauspielstudium holte Ulrich Khuon sie ans Thalia Theater. Dort arbeitete sie viel mit Andreas Kriegenburg („Hexenjagd“, „Unschuld“, „Bernada Albas Haus“), aber auch mit Stephan Kimmig („Penthesilea“) u.v.a. Später wechselte sie ans Stuttgarter Staatstheater, wo sie z.B. Rosalind in „Wie es euch gefällt“ (Th. Dannemann) oder in „Nachtasyl“ (V. Lösch) spielte. Mittlerweile freischaffend tätig, gastiert sie in verschiedensten musikalischen Produktionen – sie sang die Gräfin in „Figaro“, Sally Bowles in Cabaret, Kate in „Kiss me Kate“, die Elly in Bowies „Lazarus“ sowie Jenny in Brechts „Dreigroschenoper“ und war als Helene Weigel auch per VR-Brille zu erleben.