Online

Frédéric Brossier presents: The Dean of Germany (4/7)

Germany’s most successful song contest goes into overtime: enthusiastic viewers have forced a reunion with the Fabulous Six. 6X Dean Reed in top form, each time lovingly and specially anmoderated for this episode by the real stars behind the stars.

From 8.6. with the number girl alias Frédéric Brossier – from 9 pm on YouTube:

iframe width="1100" height="619" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/BhMIIVgA-so?autoplay=1&rel=0&feature=oembed" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen
© Fanny Belling

Frédéric Brossier

James Dean or Dean Reed?
Frédéric’s charisma is unique: Frédéric Brossier studied acting at the Hanover University of Music, Drama and Media. He received the City of Rüsselsheim’s scholarship and the Deutschlandstipendium. While still a student, he performed at the Studiotheater Hannover, the Oldenburgisches Staatstheater and the Theater Lüneburg. Until 2018, he was a permanent ensemble member at the Hans Otto Theater in Potsdam.
In 2018/19 he made guest appearances in Potsdam and at Theater Münster, playing Rio Reiser in the play of the same name at the Schillertheater (Komödie am Kurfürstendamm). On TV, he was most recently seen on ZDF in the episode “Tod eines Lebensretters” on Soko Wismar.

Online

Frédéric Brossier präsentiert: The Dean of Germany (4/7)

Deutschlands erfolgreichster Songcontest geht in die Verlängerung: begeisterte Zuschriften haben ein Wiedersehen mit den Fabulous Six erzwungen. 6X Dean Reed in Höchstform, ein jedes Mal liebevoll und eigens für diese Spielfolge anmoderiert von den wahren Stars hinter den Stars.

Ab 8.6. mit dem Nummerngirl alias Frédéric Brossier – ab 21 Uhr auf YouTube:

iframe width="1100" height="619" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/BhMIIVgA-so?autoplay=1&rel=0&feature=oembed" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen
© Fanny Belling

Frédéric Brossier

James Dean oder Dean Reed?
Frédérics Ausstrahlung ist einzigartig: Frédéric Brossier studierte Schauspiel an der Hochschule für Musik, Theater und Medien in Hannover. Er erhielt das Förderstipendium der Stadt Rüsselsheim und das Deutschlandstipendium. Bereits während seines Studiums war er am Studiotheater Hannover, am Oldenburgischen Staatstheater und am Theater Lüneburg zu sehen. Bis 2018 war er festes Ensemblemitglied am Hans Otto Theater in Potsdam.
2018/19 gastierte er in Potsdam und am Theater Münster und spielt den Rio Reiser im gleichnamigen Stück am Schillertheater (Komödie am Kurfürstendamm). Im TV war er zuletzt beim ZDF in der Folge „Tod eines Lebensretters“ bei Soko Wismar zu sehen.