Online

Sophia Euskirchen presents: The Dean of Germany (3/7)

Germany’s most successful song contest goes into overtime: enthusiastic viewers have forced a reunion with the Fabulous Six. 6X Dean Reed in top form, each time lovingly and specially anmoderated for this episode by the real stars behind the stars.

From June 1 with Wiebke Reed aka Sophia Euskirchen and the third episode of THE DEAN OF GERMANY: Life is Like, starting at 9 pm on YouTube:

iframe width="1100" height="619" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/QEPqLSVRyWs?autoplay=1&rel=0&feature=oembed" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen

SOPHIA EUSKIRCHEN
Sophia’s versatility is legendary: she has been seen in classic musical roles SALLY BOWLES (Kander/Ebbs CABARET at the Tipi or OMA EULE (Zaufke/Lunds GRIMM at the Neuköllner Oper), but has also impersonated Hildegard Knef in “Für mich soll’s rote Rosen regnen” at the Komödie im Marquart in Stuttgart or Anita Berber in the 20s revue “Berlin Berlin”. Sophia studied at the UdK Musical/Show in Berlin. In 2015 she won the Chanson Prize in the German National Singing Competition.

Online

Sophia Euskirchen präsentiert: The Dean of Germany (3/7)

Deutschlands erfolgreichster Songcontest geht in die Verlängerung: begeisterte Zuschriften haben ein Wiedersehen mit den Fabulous Six erzwungen. 6X Dean Reed in Höchstform, ein jedes Mal liebevoll und eigens für diese Spielfolge anmoderiert von den wahren Stars hinter den Stars.

Ab 1. Juni mit Wiebke Reed alias Sophia Euskirchen und der dritten Folge von THE DEAN OF GERMANY: Life is Like, ab 21 Uhr auf YouTube:

iframe width="1100" height="619" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/QEPqLSVRyWs?autoplay=1&rel=0&feature=oembed" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen

SOPHIA EUSKIRCHEN
Sophias Wandlungsfähigkeit ist legendär: Sie war sowohl in klassischen Musical-Rollen SALLY BOWLES (Kander/Ebbs CABARET im Tipi oder OMA EULE (Zaufke/Lunds GRIMM in der Neuköllner Oper) zu sehen, verkörperte aber auch schon Hildegard Knef in in „Für mich soll’s rote Rosen regnen“ in der Komödie im Marquart in Stuttgart oder Anita Berber in der 20er Jahre Revue „Berlin Berlin“. Studiert hat Sophia an der UdK Musical/Show in Berlin. 2015 gewann sie den Chanson-Preis im Bundeswettbewerb Gesang.