Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Direktorium:
Andreas Altenhof, Bernhard Glocksin, Laura Hörold

Künstlerische Leitung / Programmgestaltung.
Bernhard Glocksin
glocksin@neukoellneroper.de

Geschäftsführung.
Laura Hörold
hoerold@neukoellneroper.de

Marketing/Presse/Community and Arts.
Andreas Altenhof
altenhof@neukoellneroper.de

Musikalischer Direktor.
Hans-Peter Kirchberg
kirchberg@neukoellneroper.de

DRAMATURGIE.
Änne-Marthe Kühn
kuehn@neukoellneroper.de

Technische Leitung.
Helmut Topp
technik@neukoellneroper.de

Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro.
Stephan Bielinski
kbb@neukoellneroper.de

Marketing/Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit.
Clara Fandel
fandel@neukoellneroper.de
Benjamin Stein
info@neukoellneroper.de

Verwaltung / Besucherservice.
Josef Mratschnigger
mratschnigger@neukoellneroper.de

Technische Produktionsleitung.
Kim Titzmann
technik@neukoellneroper.de

Licht/Video.
Ben Artmann
technik@neukoellneroper.de

Abendspielleitung.
Regina Triebel
regtriebel@gmx.net
Seda Güngör

ABENDDIENST.
Lea Donner

Kostümabteilung.
Christina Kämper, Kathy Prell
kostuem@neukoellneroper.de

MASKE.
Anne-Claire Meyer

Empfang.
Patricia Reiche
zentrale@neukoellneroper.de

Kasse/Tickets.
Martine Klein, Franziska König
Tel: 030/68 89 07 77
tickets@neukoellneroper.de

 


Artworks: © Lea Donner