Tickets
← Back to the overview

NIKO MEINHOLD

Niko Meinhold composed for ensembles, orchestra, radio (e.g. RIAS- Bigband, NDR-Bigband), film, theater, TV and CD productions. For some time now, focus on experimental compositions and cross-genre performances. Won, among others, the Karl Hofer Prize, the German University Competition. Festival appearances and tours in 25 countries on 5 continents.

Involved in

Der Mann der sich ­Beethoven nannte

Der Mann der sich ­Beethoven nannte

Award-winning author Moritz Rinke, director Mathias Schönsee, and the transcultural Trickster Orchestra interweave humorous drama with the musical cosmos of Beethoven – challenging Western-White-European musical history in an un-heard-of way.

Premiere on 02. December 2021.
To 06. January 2022.

This website uses cookies - you can find more information about this and your rights as a user in our privacy policy at the end of the page. Click on "I agree" to accept cookies and visit our website directly.

Necessary cookies only

Note

Medical mask or FFP2-mask still required for entry!

All information about our hygiene and safety measures can be found here.

Tickets
← Zurück zur Übersicht

NIKO MEINHOLD

Niko Meinhold komponierte für Ensembles, für Orchester, Radio (u.a. RIAS- Bigband, NDR-Bigband), Film, Theater, TV und CD-Produktionen. Seit geraumer Zeit Fokus auf experimentellen Kompositionen und genreübergreifenden Performances. Gewann u.a. den Karl-Hofer-Preis, den Deutschen Hochschulwettbewerb. Festivalauftritte und Touren in 25 Ländern auf 5 Kontinenten.

Beteiligt bei

Der Mann der sich Beethoven nannte

Der Mann der sich Beethoven nannte

Der preisgekrönte Autor Moritz Rinke, Regisseur Mathias Schönsee und das transkulturelle Trickster Orchestra verweben humorvolles Schauspiel mit dem musikalischen Kosmos Beethovens – und fordern damit in un-erhörter Weise die west-weiß-europäische Musikgeschichte heraus.

Premiere am 02. Dezember 2021.
Bis 06. Januar 2022.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies - nähere Informationen dazu und zu Ihren Rechten als Benutzer finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung am Ende der Seite. Klicken Sie auf „Ich stimme zu", um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt unsere Website besuchen zu können.

Nur essenzielle Cookies

Zur Kenntnis nehmen

Weiterhin FFP2-Maskenpflicht ...

Alle Infos zu unseren Hygiene- und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen finden Sie hier.