Tickets
← Back to the overview

You and the Junge NKO– Finally on Stage!

The Young NKO is looking for performers, singers, ramp sows between the ages of 16 and 23! Within half a year we will develop a musical theater piece together with you and bring it to the stage. Sometimes we will work with a text and sometimes completely freely – but in any case it will be about you and your stories. You will develop your own texts, create scenes and work on songs. Starting in April we will rehearse once a week and on selected weekends – intensive rehearsal phases are also planned! You don’t need any previous experience – just the desire to be on stage and no fear of crooked sounds.

Sign up by sending a message to Andreas Altenhof.

An overview of the previous plays and projects of the Junge NKO can be found here.

iframe width="1680" height="945" src="https://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/fhlib2I3EVs?autoplay=1&rel=0&feature=oembed" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen
Throwback: Final performance of the Junge NKO’s summer workshops in August 2021.

Foto: © Matthias Heyde

This website uses cookies - you can find more information about this and your rights as a user in our privacy policy at the end of the page. Click on "I agree" to accept cookies and visit our website directly.

Necessary cookies only

Tickets
← Zurück zur Übersicht

Du und die Junge NKO – endlich auf der Bühne!

Die Junge NKO sucht Performer*innen, Sänger*innen, Rampensäue im Alter von 16 bis 23 Jahren! Innerhalb eines halben Jahres werden wir gemeinsam mit Euch ein Musiktheaterstück entwickeln und auf die Bühne bringen. Manchmal arbeiten wir mit einer Textvorlage und manchmal ganz frei – auf jeden Fall wird es aber um euch und eure Geschichten gehen. Dafür werdet ihr eigene Texte entwickeln, Szenen entwerfen und an Songs feilen. Wir proben ab April einmal die Woche und an ausgewählten Wochenenden – auch Intensivprobenphasen sind geplant! Vorkenntnisse braucht ihr nicht – nur Lust, auf der Bühne zu stehen und keine Angst vor schiefen Tönen.

Anmelden könnt ihr euch mit einer Mail an Andreas Altenhof.

Einen Überblick über die bisherigen Stücke und Projekte der Jungen NKO findet ihr hier.

iframe width="1680" height="945" src="https://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/fhlib2I3EVs?autoplay=1&rel=0&feature=oembed" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen
Rückblick: Abschlussperformance der Sommerworkshops der Jungen NKO im August 2021

Foto: © Matthias Heyde

Diese Website verwendet Cookies - nähere Informationen dazu und zu Ihren Rechten als Benutzer finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung am Ende der Seite. Klicken Sie auf „Ich stimme zu", um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt unsere Website besuchen zu können.

Nur essenzielle Cookies