Tickets
← Back to the overview

Eine Stimme für Deutschland

The musical bill by Zaufke & Lund

The new Bundestag is elected, the parties of the democratic center dominate the government:
So luck once again?

We have gone to the provinces, where the real trends are still being set and where the so-called people’s parties have long been ready to become the junior partner of either a new right-wing Germany or an eco-dictatorship – depending on which camp is currently railing against whom. For the first time in the history of the Federal Republic the New Right has the real chance to become mayor! Or female mayor!
The Green top candidate Regula Hartmann-Hagenbeck fights doggedly against her competitor Alina Deutschmann, who has been washed in all media waters. But the two daughters of the single mothers are also engaged in a merciless battle for Germany’s political future in the schoolyard. And over Albert, the naive newcomer to the class.
Although the end justifies almost any means – in the end, everyone has to live together – in the province as well as in Berlin. But how?

Exploding Euphoria

Der Tagesspiegel

Best entertainment at the pulse of time

orpheus

Here you will find content from an external source.

This website uses cookies – you can find more information about this and your rights as a user in our privacy policy at the end of the page. Click on “I agree” to accept cookies and visit our website directly.

Necessary cookies only

Restaging from 25 January 2022

DIRECTION/TEXT
Peter Lund

COMPOSITION
Thomas Zaufke

MUSICAL DIRECTION
Tobias Bartholmeß/Markus Syperek

ARRANGEMENTS
Markus Syperek

CHOREOGRAPHY
Cristina Perera

STAGE/COSTUME
Ulrike Reinhard

WITH

Clarissa Gundlach, Soufjan Ibrahim, Maria Joachimstaller, Gwen Johansson, Fabian Grimmeisen, Mascha Volmershausen, Veronika de Vries, Joel Zupan and the musicians Jo Gehlmann/Peter Geltat (Gitarre), Markus Syperek/Vitaliy Kyianytsia (Klavier), Leonardo von Papp (Schlagzeug), Ralph Gräßler (Bass), Markus Syperek/Tobias Bartholmeß (Synthesizer)

Photo: © MIZAFO

Cooperation with the Musical/Show program of the UdK Berlin
World premiered on 11 June 2021.

This website uses cookies - you can find more information about this and your rights as a user in our privacy policy at the end of the page. Click on "I agree" to accept cookies and visit our website directly.

Necessary cookies only

Note

Medical mask or FFP2-mask still required for entry!

All information about our hygiene and safety measures can be found here.

Tickets
← Zurück zur Übersicht

Eine Stimme für Deutschland

Die musikalische Quittung

iframe width="1680" height="945" src="https://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/7RHrlizq728?autoplay=1&rel=0&feature=oembed" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen

Wahlkampf in Deutschland!

Zum ersten Mal in der Geschichte der Bundesrepublik hat die Neue Rechte die reelle Chance, Bürgermeister zu werden! Beziehungsweise Bürgermeister*in!
Verbissen kämpft die grüne Spitzenkandidatin Regula Hartmann-Hagenbeck gegen ihre mit allen Medienwassern gewaschene Konkurrentin Alina Deutschmann. Aber auch auf dem Schulhof liefern sich die beiden Töchter der alleinerziehenden Mütter einen gnadenlosen Kampf um die politische Zukunft Deutschlands. Und um Albert, den naiven Neuzugang in der Klasse.

Pars pro Toto – aus dem Kleinen ins Große. Nach diesem Motto haben wir uns passend zum Wahljahr in die Provinz begeben, dort wo die wirklichen Trends gesetzt werden, und wo die CDU längst bereit ist, zum Juniorpartner entweder eines neuen Rechten Deutschlands oder einer Öko-Diktatur zu werden- je nachdem, welches Lager gerade über wen herzieht.

Ja, die Argumente sind lustvoll unsachlich und total manipulative Fake-News, und fast kann man sich nicht entscheiden, wem man die Niederlage in diesem durch und durch unmoralischen Wahlkrimi eher wünscht. Aber nur fast.

Dank Thomas Zaufkes wunderbar ins Ohr gehenden Wahlparolen, von Peter Lund gewohnt lästerlich zusammengereimt, sowie einem Happy End, das endlich umfassend darüber aufklärt, wie es zu dieser gesellschaftlichen Spaltung kommen konnte (und vor allem, wie man sie heilt!), steht einem ebenso grotesken wie vergnüglichen Wahlabend in der Neuköllner Oper nichts im Wege.

Wiederaufnahme ab 25. Januar 2022.

Mit
Clarissa Gundlach, Soufjan Ibrahim, Maria Joachimstaller, Gwen Johansson, Fabian Sedlmeir, Mascha Volmershausen, Veronika de Vries, Joel Zupan und den Musiker*innen Jo Gehlmann/Peter Geltat (Gitarre), Markus Syperek/Vitaliy Kyianytsia (Klavier), Leonardo von Papp (Schlagzeug), Ralph Gräßler (Bass), Hans-Peter Kirchberg/Tobias Bartholmess (Synthesizer)

Musik
Thomas Zaufke

Text/Regie
Peter Lund

Musikalische Leitung
Hans-Peter Kirchberg/Tobias Bartholmeß

Arrangements
Markus Syperek

Choreografie
Cristina Perera

Bühne/Kostüm
Ulrike Reinhard

Foto: © Matthias Heyde

In Kooperation mit dem Studiengang Musical/Show der UdK Berlin.

Uraufgeführt am 11. Juni 2021.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies - nähere Informationen dazu und zu Ihren Rechten als Benutzer finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung am Ende der Seite. Klicken Sie auf „Ich stimme zu", um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt unsere Website besuchen zu können.

Nur essenzielle Cookies