Team

Direktorium:
Andreas Altenhof, Bernhard Glocksin, Laura Hörold/Stefanie Frauwallner i.V.

Künstlerische Leitung / Programmgestaltung:
Bernhard Glocksin
glocksin@neukoellneroper.de

Geschäftsführung.
Laura Hörold, Stefanie Frauwallner i.V.
hoerold@neukoellneroper.de, frauwallner@neukoellneroper.de

Marketing/Presse/Community Arts.
Andreas Altenhof
altenhof@neukoellneroper.de

Musikalischer Direktor.
Hans-Peter Kirchberg
kirchberg@neukoellneroper.de

Technische Leitung.
Helmut Topp
technik@neukoellneroper.de

Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro.
Stephan Bielinski
kbb@neukoellneroper.de

Marketing/Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Kulturelle Bildung.
Benjamin Stein
stein@neukoellneroper.de

Verwaltung / Besucherservice.
Josef Mratschnigger
mratschnigger@neukoellneroper.de

Technische Produktionsleitung.
Fred Hirschmann, Kim Titzmann
technik@neukoellneroper.de

Licht/Video.
Ben Artmann
technik@neukoellneroper.de

Werkstatt.
René Werner
technik@neukoellneroper.de

Abendspielleitung.
Regina Triebel
tante.abendspiel@gmx.de

Kostümabteilung.
Christina Kämper, Kathy Prell
kostuem@neukoellneroper.de

Empfang.
Marcus Schröter
zentrale@neukoellneroper.de

Kasse/Tickets.
Martine Klein, Marcella Kersten
Tel: 030/68 89 07 77
Dienstags bis freitags und an Spieltagen
von 15.00 – 19.00 Uhr
tickets@neukoellneroper.de