Team

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR.
Bernhard Glocksin
glocksin@neukoellneroper.de

MANAGING DIRECTOR.
Laura Hörold
hoerold@neukoellneroper.de

PR/COMMUNITY & ARTS.
Andreas Altenhof
altenhof@neukoellneroper.de

Musical Director.
Hans-Peter Kirchberg
kirchberg@neukoellneroper.de

Tecnical Director.
Helmut Topp
technik@neukoellneroper.de

ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATION.
Stephan Bielinski
kbb@neukoellneroper.de

PR/CuLtural Education.
Benjamin Stein
stein@neukoellneroper.de

Administration/service.
Josef Mratschnigger
mratschnigger@neukoellneroper.de

Tecnical Production Manager.
Kim Titzmann
technik@neukoellneroper.de

Light/Video.
Ben Artmann
technik@neukoellneroper.de

Stage manager.
Regina Triebel
regtriebel@gmx.de

Costume department.
Christina Kämper, Kathy Prell
kostuem@neukoellneroper.de

Reception.
Patricia Reiche
zentrale@neukoellneroper.de

Tickets.
Martine Klein, Franziska König
Tel: 030/68 89 07 77
Tuesday through friday and performance days
3 p.m  – 7 p.m.
tickets@neukoellneroper.de