Team

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
Andreas Altenhof, Bernhard Glocksin, Laura Hörold

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR.
Bernhard Glocksin
glocksin@neukoellneroper.de

MANAGING DIRECTOR.
Laura Hörold
hoerold@neukoellneroper.de

PR/COMMUNITY & ARTS.
Andreas Altenhof
altenhof@neukoellneroper.de

Musical Director.
Hans-Peter Kirchberg
kirchberg@neukoellneroper.de

DRAMATURGY.
Änne-Marthe Kühn
kuehn@neukoellneroper.de

TecHnical Director.
Helmut Topp
technik@neukoellneroper.de

ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATION.
Stephan Bielinski
kbb@neukoellneroper.de

PR/Marketing.
Clara Fandel
fandel@neukoellneroper.de
Benjamin Stein
info@neukoellneroper.de

Administration/service.
Josef Mratschnigger
mratschnigger@neukoellneroper.de

TecHnical Production Manager.
Kim Titzmann
technik@neukoellneroper.de

Light/Video.
Ben Artmann
technik@neukoellneroper.de

Stage manager.
Regina Triebel
regtriebel@gmx.de
Seda Güngör

EVENING SERVICE.
Lea Donner

Costume department.
Christina Kämper, Kathy Prell
kostuem@neukoellneroper.de

MAKE-UP.
Anne-Claire Meyer

Reception.
Patricia Reiche
zentrale@neukoellneroper.de

Tickets.
Martine Klein, Franziska König
Tel: 030/68 89 07 77
tickets@neukoellneroper.de

 

Artworks: © Lea Donner