Online

Franziska Junge presents: The Dean of Germany (5/7)

Germany’s most successful song contest goes into overtime: enthusiastic viewers have forced a reunion with the Fabulous Six. 6X Dean Reed in top form, each time lovingly and specially moderated for this episode by the real stars behind the stars.

From 1.6. with Renate Blume alias Franziska Junge and the fifth episode of THE DEAN OF GERMANY, starting at 9 pm on YouTube:

iframe width="1100" height="619" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/WR30xdcBnts?autoplay=1&rel=0&feature=oembed" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen

 

© Jeanne Degraa

Franziska Junge
Whether as Honecker or Renate Blume, whether on stage or in front of the camera.
Franziska’s humor and authenticity are touching.
During her studies at the Hochschule für Musik und Theater “Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy” Leipzig, Claus Peymann brought Franziska Junge to the Berliner Ensemble. In 2009 Oliver Reese engaged her for Schauspiel Frankfurt, where she worked with Andreas Kriegenburg, Rainald Grebe, Sebastian Hartmann, Christopher Rüping and others. She has appeared in films for Hessischer Rundfunk, including the crime scenes “Es lebe der Tod” and “Das Haus am Ende der Straße”, as well as the Grimme Award-winning feature film “Dead Man Working” by Marc Bauder. In the fall of 2020, she was seen in Tatort Dresden ‘Parasomnia’ by Sebastian Marka. She lives in Berlin.

Online

Franziska Junge präsentiert: The Dean of Germany (5/7)

Ein Wiedersehen mit den Stars der legendären Online-Show

Deutschlands erfolgreichster Songcontest geht in die Verlängerung: begeisterte Zuschriften haben ein Wiedersehen mit den Fabulous Six erzwungen. 6X Dean Reed in Höchstform, ein jedes Mal liebevoll und eigens für diese Spielfolge anmoderiert von den wahren Stars hinter den Stars.

Ab 1.6. mit Renate Blume alias Franziska Junge und der fünften Folge von THE DEAN OF GERMANY, ab 21 Uhr auf YouTube:

iframe width="1100" height="619" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/WR30xdcBnts?autoplay=1&rel=0&feature=oembed" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen

Franziska Junge
Ob als Honegger oder Renate Blume, ob auf der Bühne oder vor der Kamera.
Franziskas Humor und Authentizität berühren.
Während ihres Studiums an der Hochschule für Musik und Theater „Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy“ Leipzig holte Claus Peymann Franziska Junge an das Berliner Ensemble. 2009 engagierte Oliver Reese sie für das Schauspiel Frankfurt, wo sie u.a. mit Andreas Kriegenburg, Rainald Grebe, Sebastian Hartmann, Christopher Rüping arbeitete. Sie spielte in Filmen des Hessischen Rundfunks, u.a. in den Tatorten „Es lebe der Tod“ und „Das Haus am Ende der Straße“ sowie in dem mit dem Grimmepreis ausgezeichneten Spielfilm „Dead Man Working“ von Marc Bauder. Im Herbst 2020 war sie im Tatort Dresden ‚Parasomnia’ von Sebastian Marka zu sehen. Sie lebt in Berlin.